Wednesday, February 26, 2020

9:00AM

Booty Barre with Dina

Camp Shields Fitness Center

10:30AM

Morning Mobility with Cait

Camp Shields Fitness Center

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Sandwich of the Month - February

Crow's Nest Club

9:45AM

Yoga with Kelly Campbell

Camp Shields Fitness Center

6:30PM

Aikido with Ken

Camp Shields Fitness Center

Friday, February 28, 2020

10:30AM

Morning Mobility with Cait

Camp Shields Fitness Center

Saturday, February 29, 2020

9:00AM

Glass Bottom Boat Tour

Camp Shields Liberty Lounge

Friday, March 6, 2020

5:00PM

Family Fun Night @ the Crow's Nest Club!

Crow's Nest Club

Friday, April 3, 2020

5:00PM

Family MOVIE Night @ the Crow's Nest Club!

Crow's Nest Club

Friday, May 1, 2020

5:00PM

Family Fun Night @ the Crow's Nest Club!

Crow's Nest Club

Friday, June 5, 2020

5:00PM

Family MOVIE Night @ the Crow's Nest Club!

Crow's Nest Club

Friday, July 3, 2020

5:00PM

Family Fun Night @ the Crow's Nest Club!

Crow's Nest Club

Friday, August 7, 2020

5:00PM

Family MOVIE Night @ the Crow's Nest Club!

Crow's Nest Club

Friday, September 4, 2020

5:00PM

Family Fun Night @ the Crow's Nest Club!

Crow's Nest Club

Friday, October 2, 2020

5:00PM

Family MOVIE Night @ the Crow's Nest Club!

Crow's Nest Club

Friday, November 6, 2020

5:00PM

Family Fun Night @ the Crow's Nest Club!

Crow's Nest Club