Monday, June 29, 2020

Softball Joint Intramural

Camp Shields Fitness Center

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Softball Joint Intramural

Camp Shields Fitness Center

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Softball Joint Intramural

Camp Shields Fitness Center

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Softball Joint Intramural

Camp Shields Fitness Center

Sandwich of the Month - July

Crow's Nest Club

Friday, July 3, 2020

Softball Joint Intramural

Camp Shields Fitness Center

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Softball Joint Intramural

Camp Shields Fitness Center

7:30AM

Jungle Raid Paintball Tour

Camp Shields Liberty Lounge

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Softball Joint Intramural

Camp Shields Fitness Center

9:00AM

Water Sports Beach Day @ White Beach

Camp Shields Liberty Lounge

Monday, July 6, 2020

Softball Joint Intramural

Camp Shields Fitness Center

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Softball Joint Intramural

Camp Shields Fitness Center

Burger of the Month - July

Crow's Nest Club

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Softball Joint Intramural

Camp Shields Fitness Center

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Softball Joint Intramural

Camp Shields Fitness Center

Sandwich of the Month - July

Crow's Nest Club

Friday, July 10, 2020

Softball Joint Intramural

Camp Shields Fitness Center

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Softball Joint Intramural

Camp Shields Fitness Center

7:00AM

Navy MWR ESPORTS - Call of Duty: Warzone - Multiplayer Tournament & Watch Party

sign up online at https://www.navymwr.org/esports

7:30AM

Jungle Raid Paintball Tour

Camp Shields Liberty Lounge

load more