Events

Thursday, August 6, 2020

11:00AM

Sandwich of the Month - AUGUST

Crow's Nest Club

Saturday, August 8, 2020

9:00AM

Resident's Forest Park Hike

Camp Shields Liberty Lounge

Sunday, August 9, 2020

8:00AM

Hiji Falls Tour

Camp Shields Liberty Lounge

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

11:00AM

Burger of the Month - AUGUST

Crow's Nest Club

Thursday, August 13, 2020

11:00AM

Sandwich of the Month - AUGUST

Crow's Nest Club

Saturday, August 15, 2020

9:00AM

LIBERTY TOUR - August

Camp Shields Liberty Lounge

Sunday, August 16, 2020

9:00AM

LIBERTY TOUR - August

Camp Shields Liberty Lounge

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

11:00AM

Burger of the Month - AUGUST

Crow's Nest Club

Thursday, August 20, 2020

11:00AM

Sandwich of the Month - AUGUST

Crow's Nest Club

Saturday, August 22, 2020

9:00AM

LIBERTY TOUR - August

Camp Shields Liberty Lounge

Sunday, August 23, 2020

9:00AM

LIBERTY TOUR - August

Camp Shields Liberty Lounge

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

11:00AM

Burger of the Month - AUGUST

Crow's Nest Club

Thursday, August 27, 2020

11:00AM

Sandwich of the Month - AUGUST

Crow's Nest Club

Saturday, August 29, 2020

9:00AM

LIBERTY TOUR - August

Camp Shields Liberty Lounge

Sunday, August 30, 2020

10:00AM

White Beach Adventure Tour

Camp Shields Liberty Lounge